Marek Kuchciński, Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the Polish Sejm, in cooperation with Rihards Kols, Chair of the Foreign Affairs Committee of the Latvian Seaima, organised a joint committee videoconference for the chairpersons of Foreign Affairs Committees of the V4 and B3 (except Lithuania) parliaments for the first time on 6th October 2020.

The European Affairs Committees of the parliaments of the Visegrad Countries held a meeting in Prague on 7–9 October 2018 at the invitation of Václav Hampl, Chairman of the Committee on EU Affairs of the Senate of the Czech Republic.

The Slovak Parliament, which holds the Presidency of the parliamentary cooperation of the Visegrád countries (V4) between July 2018 and June 2019, organised a joint committee meeting in Bratislava on 22 and 23 January 2019 for the Defence Committees of the Parliaments of the V4 countries.